Committee Members

Regular Committee members:

Blair Wilson (Chair), Brianna Simons, Keith Mattinson, Dominic Boyd, Racheal Surrette, and Harold Beals.

Social Justice Interest Group:.

Tara Southerland:   Tarasutherland1973@hotmail.com

Paul O'Hara:   ohara@nechc.com

Vr791229@dal.ca

Tay Landry:   tay@eastlink.ca

skoda@ns.sympatico.ca

SharonMurphy:   sharonamurphy@eastlink.ca

Rachael Surette:   RSurette@swndha.nshealth.ca

nfoshay@eastlink.ca

Nadine McMullin:   Nadine.McMullin@iwk.nshealth.ca

Monique Auffrey:   moniqueauffrey@eastlink.ca

melaniemariehall@gmail.com

Mark Koenig:   mkoenig@ns.sympatico.ca

Lynn Rossiter:   lrossiter@eastlink.ca

lisdauph@hotmail.com

Karen Quinlan-Sutherland:   karen.quinlan-sutherland@cdha.nshealth.ca

Jackie Thornhill:   jackiethornhill@gmail.com

Heather Smith:   heather.smith@cdha.nshealth.ca

Golda Matthews:   golda.matthews@cdha.nshealth.ca

GASPARFM@gov.ns.ca

fmcadam@phoenixyouth.ca

Errin Williams-Spidle:   Errin.Wiliams@nscc.ca

Emily Macdonald:   elm455@hotmail.com

Dominic Boyd:   Dominic.Boyd@cha.nshealth.ca

DMFITZGE@DAL.CA

Deborah Taylor:   taylordm@gov.ns.ca

David Williams:   davidwilliamsphd@yahoo.ca

BEATONAY@gov.ns.ca

Serena Lewis:   serenalewis@eastlink.ca

Harold Beals:   haroldbeals@eastlink.ca

Marie Meagher:   mmeagher@fsens.ns.ca